优创从事何种业务?

优创是一个为美国的保险代理商提供后台数据处理服务的公司。
优创员工通过互联网登陆客户的电脑系统进行数据处理。公司每天为客户完成几百种与保险相关的业务操作。在位于中国的办公室,用英文为客户进行保险数据业务的处理,包括数据信息的检索、核对、录入、编写、计算、审核、分析等工作,由此实现美国保单在中国制造的流程。

客户助理:帮助来自世界各地的客户

优创官方指定的招聘代理商有哪几家?

亲爱的应聘者:
感谢您对优创数据技术有限公司的关注与支持。
随着优创业务的快速增长,我们对于员工数量的需求也在不断扩大。同时,伴随着公司的宣传与推广,越来越多的应聘者会选择优创作为自己学习,成长和发展的平台。
现阶段为了及时有效地为应聘者进行面试流程的安排,除了优创内部工作人员会与主动投递简历的应聘者进行沟通与邀约以外,我们还委托以下人力资源公司为优创进行代理招聘,主要负责优创第一轮面试的安排与沟通。公司名单如下:
青岛人瑞劳务服务有限公司
青岛校企英才人力资源开发有限公司
青岛众合至诚人力资源有限公司
青岛兴程人力资源有限公司
前程无忧(51job)
青岛市人才交流服务中心(青岛海尔路人才市场)
在招聘过程中,优创始终坚持创造公平、公正的应聘环境,并致力于为候选人提供良好的面试体验。若您发现在面试过程中存在任何问题,可随时通过微信后台向我们进行反馈,我们会在48小时给到您答复。
您可以通过扫描下方二维码或者添加微信公众账号”RSPzhaopin”来对我们进行关注或反馈,在优创,我们有信心与您一同成长,助力您在职业上的进步与发展。


优创人力资源部
2016年4月26日

优创的工作环境如何?

优创非常注重工作环境,这也是优创不同于其他企业的地方之一。优创员工的工作环境舒适,着装随意,还可以选择自己喜欢的音乐,边听边工作。在午休时间,员 工与同事聊天、在公司的休息区看电视或打乒乓球、台球;并在业余时间参与公司举办的各种活动,比如运动会。东西方的融合形成了优创的管理风格,公司的决定 往往都会考虑到员工的意见。

为什么优创每个月都有招聘新员工的需求?

优创在2007年只有140个员工,到2011年底,员工人数增加到1000多名,发展速度非常之快。公司还会持续这种发展势头,预计员工数量在2015 年底会达到2000人。我们公司过去每月会新增3到5个客户,目前在这一领域里有越来越多的公司有意向与我们成为合作伙伴。随着客户业务的增长,我们也需 要相应的扩大我们员工的数量,预计公司将每月新增20到40个岗位来满足业务需要。
随着公司的壮大,在满足客户需求的同时,我们每个月也呈现出对管理岗位的需求。公司在这方面主要通过对员工的内部培养,使员工成长为管理人才。我们已经建立了完善的流程和体系以保证员工在企业里的成长。
公司也有个别员工离职,主要是出于个人学习深造,去其它城市发展,或开创新职业的需要。与其它公司相比,我们一直保持着相对低的员工流动率,但由于业务需要,我们每个月仍需新增员工15到20名。

描述一名优创客户助理一天的工作。

我们的标准工作时间是周一至周五,每天8小时。工作时,员工与同事合作共同完成数据处理任务。午休从11:30或12:00开始,时间为一小时,员工可以在职工食堂或公司厨房用餐。工作期间,公司员工还有机会参加各种课堂培训或在线培训,如英语、保险、专业技能等等。

员工需要加班吗?

通常情况下,员工不需要加班;但有时客户会要求员工加班以便完成工作。公司将根据公司政策以及劳动法的规定向员工支付加班费或安排补休。

为什么优创公司的员工需要两个显示屏来工作?

在美国,很多公司的员工都使用两个显示屏工作,因为他们通常需要同时浏览多个文件或者系统。使用两个显示屏的优势在于,员工可以更有效的工作,不必花时间 去转换文件或软件。例如,如果你正在一个显示屏上写简历,你可以打开另一个显示屏找出范例作为参考。通过这样的方式,你不需要通过鼠标点击来转换不同的文 件,操作更快捷更简单。优创正是通过这样的方式来提高员工的工作效率和操作的便捷程度。

公司有哪些培训及其它机会可以帮助我发展业务技能?

我公司员工通过各种学习方式来实现自我发展,其中包括系统的课程培训、在线培训(员工在公司及家中均可参加)、小组内部培训以及学习实践。
公司提供的第一次正式培训为职前培训,教授学员日常工作中所需的基本技能。学员将学到与美国保险业、电脑技能、英语、客户服务,以及职业行为规范等领域相关的知识。
优创还为在职员工提供各种深造课程,包括英语、保险知识等各种培训。本公司鼓励员工参与相应的培训项目与课程。
在优创,日常工作和团队互动在很大程度上给员工提供了学习机会。优创鼓励员工通过积极学习来实现课堂内外的成长。

在优创,员工有什么样的职业发展路径?

我们理解职业发展对于员工的重要性。我们为员工提供管理人才和专业人士两种职业路径,以及与之配套的大量学习机会,所以您在这里拥有的不仅是一份工作,更是一份事业。
员工从客户助理这一初级岗位做起,随着经验的增加,员工将有机会独立负责并测试项目,培训和管理新晋人员以及编写和改进操作规程。
您将在加入公司后了解到更多有关事业发展方向的信息。

如果我离开RSP, 我在RSP的工作经验以及学习的美国保险知识对我的未来职业发展有什么帮助?

事实上您可能会有所了解,对于服务外包企业,中国政府正在给予更多大力的支持;青岛政府也建立了服务外包基地。这将意味着大量的工作机会,所以市场也将需要更多具有服务外包行业从业经验的人才。
更重要的是,优创已经建立了一个强大的培训与发展团队,以帮助员工的学习和进步。除了保险方面的业务知识,员工还会接受以各种方式进行的相关培训,有:商 务英语培训、专业技能培训和管理技能培训。另外,通过由局域网支持的在线学习系统,您还可以使用以上所有提到的培训资源,以扩充知识、提高技能。

优创是如何保证绩效管理体系的公平公正呢?(优创的绩效管理体系是什么样的?如何衡量员工的绩效呢?)

在优创,绩效与薪酬挂钩。我们建立了完善的绩效考核系统,当员工过了试用期成为正式员工后,你的主管会与你一起设置这一年你需要完成的目标,这些目标都与你的工作相关并且可被衡量。这一年中你将会得到你的主管给你的季度反馈以及年终的整体评估。

我什么时候能有培训机会?我应该怎样得到这些机会?

优创大学提供覆盖了多种学习技能的约350个在线学习模块及辅助工具。员工可以根据自己的需求,为自己的学习制定计划。只要你愿意,学习培训机会是一直有的。学习与发展总是掌握在你自己手中!

培训师是哪些人?

我们有内部培训师与外部培训师。
• 我们的内部培训师来自于培训发展部及公司其他部门。我们有一套系统的流程用于培训内部培训师并建立他们的专业技能。这也是我们提供给员工的培训机会之一, 如果你愿意分享你的知识与经验,你也可以成为培训师中的一员。
• 外部培训专家及供应商(中美) 也会被邀请到优创来给员工进行培训。

What is RSP’s Business?

ReSource Pro provides back-office, data processing services to insurance agencies in the U.S.A.
Our employees work like staff in our clients’ offices by accessing their computer systems through the Internet. We complete hundreds of different insurance-related tasks throughout the company for different clients. This type of work is called Business Process Outsourcing (BPO). Clients outsource all of their work that can be done in the office, such as data entry and analysis.

Client Assistant: Helping Our Clients from across the World

Agency List Announcement

亲爱的应聘者:
感谢您对优创数据技术有限公司的关注与支持。
随着优创业务的快速增长,我们对于员工数量的需求也在不断扩大。同时,伴随着公司的宣传与推广,越来越多的应聘者会选择优创作为自己学习,成长和发展的平台。
现阶段为了及时有效地为应聘者进行面试流程的安排,除了优创内部工作人员会与主动投递简历的应聘者进行沟通与邀约以外,我们还委托以下人力资源公司为优创进行代理招聘,主要负责优创第一轮面试的安排与沟通。公司名单如下:
青岛人瑞劳务服务有限公司
青岛校企英才人力资源开发有限公司
青岛众合至诚人力资源有限公司
青岛兴程人力资源有限公司
前程无忧(51job)
青岛市人才交流服务中心(青岛海尔路人才市场)
在招聘过程中,优创始终坚持创造公平、公正的应聘环境,并致力于为候选人提供良好的面试体验。若您发现在面试过程中存在任何问题,可随时通过微信后台向我们进行反馈,我们会在48小时给到您答复。
您可以通过扫描下方二维码或者添加微信公众账号”RSPzhaopin”来对我们进行关注或反馈,在优创,我们有信心与您一同成长,助力您在职业上的进步与发展。


优创人力资源部
2016年4月26日

What is the work environment at RSP like?

Work environment is very important at ReSource Pro, and is one of things that make us different than other companies. RSP employees enjoy a friendly, comfortable work environment. They dress casually and choose the music that they listen to throughout the day. During lunch employees like to sit in the kitchen and chat with friends or watch TV, or play table tennis in our break room. They also often participate in various fun company-sponsored activities, such as sports day. Our management style is a blend of east & west. We typically consider our employees’ opinions in all we do.

Why do you need to recruit so many people every month?

RSP has grown from 140 employees in 2007 to 1000 employees as of 2011. The growth will continue, and we expect to have around 2,000 employees by the end of 2015. The growth is a result of a large demand for our service from clients in the US. In the past, we were able to bring in 3 to 5 new clients every month, and more and more companies in our market are showing strong interest in working with us. Our existing clients are also giving us more work and growing the size of their RSP teams. We are projecting to add 20 to 40 new positions every month to meet those clients’ need.
In addition to client needs, we are adding more management positions every month as the company grows. We have been filling all of the management positions by promoting employees from within the company, and we’ve built systems and processes to ensure we continue to do so.
Another factor is that we have employees leaving the company for further education, relocating to another city, or pursuing a new career path. We are maintaining a much lower employee turnover ratio than most other companies, but we still need to hire about 15 to 20 people every month for those positions.

Describe a normal day for a Client Assistant at RSP.

Our standard workday is 8 hours (Monday through Friday). Our employees spend the day completing data processing tasks and working with other team members. There is a one-hour lunch break from 11:30 or 12:00, and employees may either go to the business complex cafeteria or use the kitchens in our office. Occasionally, employees will have opportunities to participate in training sessions either in the classroom or online, such as English, Insurance, Professional skills, etc.

Do employees work overtime?

In general, employees do not need to work overtime. However, sometimes clients will ask the team to work overtime to finish a particular project, in which case employees will be paid at rates based on our company policy and the labor law, or they can choose time compensation based on our policies.

Why do you need two computer monitors?

Most insurance companies in the U.S.A. equip their office computers with two monitors, because people often use more than one document or program at a time. Two monitors can help people to reduce the actions in switching between documents or software. For example, if you are writing your resume on one monitor, you can have an example on the other monitor to refer to. In this way, you don’t need to switch between 2 documents by clicking on them, and you can complete the work more quickly and easily. RSP adopted this method so that our employees can work more efficiently and comfortably.

What types of learning opportunites are available for me to develop my skills?

Our employees develop themselves through formal and informal learning. This includes structured courses, online learning (available at home), instruction from team members, and learning by doing.
The first formal course is Prep School. There you will learn the basic skills necessary to begin your career at ReSource Pro. Trainees gain knowledge in different work-related fields, such as American Insurance, Computer Skills, English Skills, Customer Service, and Professional Behavior.
There are also many continuing education courses available for all employees at RSP, including English classes, Insurance training sessions, various workshops, and many others. Employees are encouraged to participate in the appropriate courses and programs.
To a large extent, employees learn through their daily work and interactions with other team members. At ReSource Pro, we emphasize the active role of the employee in learning and growth, both in class and on the job.

What is the career path for your employees at RSP?

We understand how important career development is to our employees. With managerial and professional career paths available, as well as a broad range of learning opportunities provided, RSP is not just a place to start a job… RSP is a place where you can start a successful career!
The entry-level position for employees is Client Assistant. If you successfully complete your tasks and perform at a high level, over time, you will have the opportunity to take on more responsibilities in the company. Provided that your work performance meets expectations and you demonstrate the ability to work at the next level, you will become a candidate for promotion when those positions become available.
You will learn more about career levels and paths after you join RSP.

Since what we learned is American Insurance knowledge, how can my work experience here benefit my future career if I leave RSP?

As you may know, the Chinese government is offering more support for BPO companies, and Qingdao government has established its BPO Base. This suggests that a large number of job opportunities will be available and the market will need more experienced BPO employees.
More importantly, RSP has a strong Learning and Development team dedicated to helping employees learn and grow. Besides Insurance, you will receive more training in areas like Business English, Professionalism, and Management by learning a variety of learning techniques. RSP employees can access all the training resources through our E-learning System on the intranet.

How do you make your performance management system fair and just? (What’s your performance management system like? How do you measure an employee’s performance?)

We are a pay for performance company. We have a mature process and policy for performance management. After your probation, your supervisor will set up performance goals with you. All the goals are measurable and related to your work. You will get a quarterly feedback and an evaluation at the end of cycle review.

When can I start to get the training opportunities? How can I get them?

RSP provides about 350 online learning modules and job aids in different learning techniques. Based on their own training needs, employees can make their own learning plans. Training opportunities are always waiting for you, so you can get as much training as you want, as long as you are willing. Your learning and development is in your hands!

Who will be the trainer or facilitator?

We have both internal & external facilitators.
• Our internal facilitators come from L&D, as well as other areas of the company. We have a structured process and program in place to train our internal facilitators and build their expertise. This is also one of the training opportunities we provide to our employees, so if you are interested in learning how to facilitate, you can take advantage of this opportunity.
• External training vendors and experts (Chinese and American) are also invited to deliver training to our employees from time to time.